Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, August 25, 2017 9:00pm
Apache Gold Casino - [details]
- San Carlos, AZ

Friday, September 1, 2017 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:00pm
Munds Park RV - [details]
- Munds Park, AZ

Sunday, September 3, 2017 1:00pm
Pinewood Country Club - [details]
- Munds Park, AZ

Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00pm
Bike Night @ Westgate! - [details]
- Glendale, AZ

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00pm
Hooper's - [details]
- Glendale, AZ

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00pm
Steel Horse Saloon - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:30pm
CK's Tavern & Grill - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00pm
Hooper's - [details]
- Glendale, AZ

Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00am
Buddy Stubbs - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00pm
Sage & Sand - [details]
- Glendale, AZ


Friday, December 1, 2017 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:00pm
Steel Horse Saloon - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:30pm
CK's Tavern & Grill - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ