Upcoming events


click to change

Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00am
Buddy Stubbs - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00pm
Sage & Sand - [details]
- Glendale, AZ


Friday, December 1, 2017 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:00pm
Steel Horse Saloon - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:30pm
CK's Tavern & Grill - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ


Friday, January 5, 2018 7:30pm
American Italian Club - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Glendale, AZ

Friday, January 12, 2018 9:00pm
Sage & Sand - [details]
- Glendale, AZ

Friday, January 19, 2018 9:00pm
Loft Again - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00am
Buddy Stubbs - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Friday, February 9, 2018 7:30pm
American Italian Club - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ


Friday, February 16, 2018 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Glendale, AZ

Friday, February 23, 2018 6:00pm
Not Available - [details]
- Peoria




Friday, March 9, 2018 7:30pm
American Italian Club - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ


Friday, March 16, 2018 9:00pm
Loft Again - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ


Sunday, March 18, 2018 7:00pm
Sun Bowl - [details]
- Sun City, AZ





Friday, April 13, 2018 7:30pm
American Italian Club - [details]
- Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00pm
Starlite Lounge - [details]
- Glendale, AZ

Friday, April 20, 2018 6:00pm
Not Available - [details]
- Peoria